Happy New Year

Hello all!

This is going to be a very brief blog post to wish you all a happy new year. I hope 2015 will bring you lots of love, happiness, prosperity and many, many adventures. May it be the best year yet for us all. Let’s go show 2015 who’s boss.

But before I go, I’d also like to apologise for my lack of posts over the month of December. I had much planned for Makeup Muzings throughout the festive season, but between being incredibly busy with a new job, and coming down with flu right after Christmas, I simply haven’t had the time nor the motivation. Sorry, again. No one is more disappointed than I am that I wasn’t able to upload a NYE glitter eye look, or my go-to Christmas red lip.

As soon as I’m back to being fighting fit, and with any luck, this will be sooner rather than later, normal service shall resume.

Until then, feel free to leave me suggestions of posts you would like to see featured here in the new year.

Emily x

Leave a Reply

